Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Football: JV Game vs Glenwood Springs High School (Away)
-
Glenwood Springs High School
Tue, Sep 27
Softball: JV Game vs Cedaredge (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game vs Steamboat Springs (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs Steamboat Springs (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Softball: Varsity Game vs Cedaredge (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs Steamboat Springs (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Wed, Sep 28
Homecoming Parade/Bonfire
-
Thu, Sep 29
Softball: JV Game vs Rifle (Away) (Time Changed)
-
Deerfield Complex - Rifle
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Palisade (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Softball: Varsity Game vs Rifle (Away) (Time Changed)
-
Deerfield Complex - Rifle
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Palisade (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Sat, Oct 1
Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game vs Montrose (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs Montrose (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs Montrose (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Football: Varsity Game vs Summit (Home)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Sat, Nov 5